Evan Edinger

apple
not a first-time poster

idk i like watching his videos sometimes but every time he replies to deppy's tweets (and because evan is verified they get a notification) i want to delete his account or atleast find a away to mute him when he replies to their tweets
sorry for my crappy avatar but i couldn't find any 200x200 pixels pics so I googled it and this came up
stella
living flop
Pronouns: she/her

apple wrote:idk i like watching his videos sometimes but every time he replies to deppy's tweets (and because evan is verified they get a notification) i want to delete his account or atleast find a away to mute him when he replies to their tweets
Oh God he drives me insane. I JUST WANT TO GO UP WITH HIM AND YELL "MAYBE IF YOU WERE A LITTLE MORE CHILL THEN D/P MIGHT CONSIDER PAYING ATTENTION TO YOU
~previously known as stella2000~
I hardly ever comment, but rest assured I read every single post. I am a professional lurker.
DryCereal
koi pond

stella2000 wrote:
apple wrote:idk i like watching his videos sometimes but every time he replies to deppy's tweets (and because evan is verified they get a notification) i want to delete his account or atleast find a away to mute him when he replies to their tweets
Oh God he drives me insane. I JUST WANT TO GO UP WITH HIM AND YELL "MAYBE IF YOU WERE A LITTLE MORE CHILL THEN D/P MIGHT CONSIDER PAYING ATTENTION TO YOU
I don't know anything about either Evan or Emma, (and have no intention of wasting time, (however much of it I have spare rn) educating... informing... making myself suffer through their BS, but from what you guys have posted I want to smash both their heads together. Repeatedly. Whilst making certain pointed remarks about self-respect and self-restraint. LOUDLY and CLEARLY.
IckleMissMayhem's evil fic writing alter ego. :twisted:
timtam
lady door

Evan would be so proud of himself for having his own thread on a D&P forum.