Page 2 of 2

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sun May 22, 2016 10:14 am
by DryCereal
Dan
No no no Phil - you need to do it slowly...

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Thu Jun 30, 2016 7:03 am
by spider
Phil
I'll use my fingers instead so I can get it right in there.
Dan
These are quite fun to lick inside your mouth.

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:01 am
by Cora
Dan:
Om nom, stick it in my mouth!

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:06 pm
by Maraeni
Dan:
It hurt, but then I liked it.

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 11:20 pm
by karlitatvphan
This thread is hilarious! Here's my personal favs.

Phil
Let's do me!...
...on the game
Dan
The world is collapsing by your butt

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 9:03 am
by spider
Dan
Your ass will be sore.

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Mon Aug 08, 2016 5:43 pm
by swofro
From the video Will Dan and Phil Survive Australia

Dan
I do not even consent to you to stroke my Joey
It's called little D
sorry lil D
Phil
nice and erect
probably doesn't count
sexually transmitted infection

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2016 9:37 pm
by DryCereal
Dan
I made a dog feel good, and I maybe made a girl feel good.
Phil
I don’t mind the taste, I just don’t like the texture.

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sun Sep 11, 2016 10:25 am
by DryCereal
Phil
That’s a little bit like “Hey, I’m naked, everybody look at me!”
Dan
“WHAT. That took a BDSM turn for the what the fuck out of nowhere!”

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sun Sep 11, 2016 7:28 pm
by mio
Phil
Come back to life I'm scared I can't live without you Dan

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Tue Sep 13, 2016 9:03 pm
by anathema
Dan
Try different flavors

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 1:25 pm
by CallMeAyana
Dan
"You have to sound like you're about to have an orgasm."
"Wow. You are- you're just sex defined, aren't you, Phil?"
Basically, my signature.

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2017 8:54 pm
by DryCereal
Phil
I've tried it everywhere!

Re: Dan & Phil Out of Context

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2017 12:55 pm
by DryCereal
Image