Thread Name Suggestions

Our two favourite full time internet nerds who never go outside!
User avatar
LtrllySusan
phillluminati
Posts: 808
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 4:09 pm

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by LtrllySusan » Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:45 am

water me, daddy



User avatar
liola
lava lamp
Posts: 957
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:09 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Italy

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by liola » Mon Sep 17, 2018 10:15 am

a dream come true
Will probably never be over the BONCAS and how cute Phil Lester is.

User avatar
LadyLackless
sad dimple
Posts: 160
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:31 pm
Pronouns: She/Her
Location: UK

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by LadyLackless » Mon Sep 17, 2018 11:37 am

LtrllySusan wrote:
Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:45 am
water me, daddy
I mean, clearly this is the correct thread title :lol: but I’ll suggest:

one v v loud boi

User avatar
alittledizzy
actual demon phannie
actual demon phannie
Posts: 4185
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:09 pm
Pronouns: she/her

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by alittledizzy » Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:38 pm

a post ii universe

User avatar
alittledizzy
actual demon phannie
actual demon phannie
Posts: 4185
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:09 pm
Pronouns: she/her

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by alittledizzy » Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:40 pm


User avatar
knq
eclipse shirt
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:42 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Oregon, USA

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by knq » Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:33 am

have the courage to exist.
:napsta: sorry for myself, for how i look and the things i said :napsta:

User avatar
flarequake
senpai
Posts: 1736
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:55 pm
Pronouns: She/her
Location: London, UK

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by flarequake » Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:45 pm

I want it very hard

User avatar
LurkingTrash
woodland creature
Posts: 558
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 3:09 am
Pronouns: She/Her

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by LurkingTrash » Sun Oct 14, 2018 10:45 pm

deep and casual

User avatar
lefthandedism
inveterate introvert
inveterate introvert
Posts: 1010
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:16 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: California

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by lefthandedism » Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:51 am

"If you're left-handed, ask a friend."
"Why am I left-handed?"
"Everybody makes mistakes."

User avatar
kavat
ar·tic·u·late
Posts: 403
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:36 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Stockholm

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by kavat » Mon Oct 22, 2018 9:46 am

We’re low-key boyfriends
Do you make mistakes or do you make a change?

User avatar
sugar
truth bomb
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2017 6:21 am
Pronouns: they/them
Location: new york

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by sugar » Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:34 pm

oh phil i love you
Image

User avatar
Ablissa
phillluminati
Posts: 832
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 5:49 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Poland

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by Ablissa » Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:46 pm

sexting and driving

User avatar
flarequake
senpai
Posts: 1736
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:55 pm
Pronouns: She/her
Location: London, UK

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by flarequake » Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:02 am

Stop having fun!

User avatar
liola
lava lamp
Posts: 957
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2017 3:09 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Italy

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by liola » Wed Oct 31, 2018 11:23 pm

"we're touching knives"
Will probably never be over the BONCAS and how cute Phil Lester is.

User avatar
sweetlyphan
drama llama
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 12:15 am
Pronouns: she/her
Location: USA

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by sweetlyphan » Thu Nov 01, 2018 8:23 am

calm down there bub
:panheart: :demiheart:

User avatar
thestigdrivesamini
glabella
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2016 2:31 am

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by thestigdrivesamini » Thu Nov 08, 2018 3:45 pm

This ain’t no tutorial

snokoplasmic
hobbit hair
Posts: 256
Joined: Sat May 20, 2017 12:08 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: New York

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by snokoplasmic » Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:11 pm

been in hospital all day

User avatar
knq
eclipse shirt
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:42 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: Oregon, USA

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by knq » Thu Nov 08, 2018 8:53 pm

the game known as phan wedding
Last edited by lefthandedism on Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: edited at poster's request
:napsta: sorry for myself, for how i look and the things i said :napsta:

User avatar
alittledizzy
actual demon phannie
actual demon phannie
Posts: 4185
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:09 pm
Pronouns: she/her

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by alittledizzy » Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:43 am

countdown to pinof 10

User avatar
lefthandedism
inveterate introvert
inveterate introvert
Posts: 1010
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 10:16 pm
Pronouns: she/her
Location: California

Re: Thread Name Suggestions

Post by lefthandedism » Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:21 pm

As many choices as leaves in autumn....
:blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves: :blowingleaves:
Vote here!
"If you're left-handed, ask a friend."
"Why am I left-handed?"
"Everybody makes mistakes."

Post Reply