Dan & Phil Part 43: I'll touch you when I please

Our two favourite full time internet nerds who never go outside!
oqua
nose pervert
nose pervert
Pronouns: she/her

Image Image
Image Image
gif credit: pseudophan

Continue here!

gif credit: clotpolesandswans
busy being happy~
Jenny
squish
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Perfect title
autumnhearth
senpai

Yes perfect title! I love the Golf with Friends videos and that quote especially.

I'm relatively new to the Phandom. In November some of my shippy mutuals on Tumblr kept posting gifs from the Halloween baking video and that was my gate way drug. I've been ill for over a month and during this time I've gone from low key to high key shipping Phan. I blame sleepless nights and delving too deep into the Internet. Oops.

I'm either an awful or wonderful mum, as my son watches them with me (once I've previewed them). The rule in our house is don't repeat anything that comes out of Dan's mouth. I recently got the free month YouTubeRed trial so that we could watch TATINOF and the documentary. We loved them and now want the books!

My husband watches their Sims series with me and is open to their other gaming videos and their Japan DITL. He also totally judges me for my obsessions but I'm feeling pretty blessed by his mild interest.

I did want to add to the "out"/secret relationship discussion to say that as someone who is in a seemingly heteronormative relationship (I'm pansexual and my husband is non-bianary but outwardly masculine) it is easy to forget what it is like for same sex couples. My ex-girlfriend and her wife never hold hands in public except in a small gay haven in Massachusetts where they got married. I was such an out and proud teen in high school and college that it is hard to imagine being closeted, but I completely understand why they would choose to be. It's a scary world, with or without the fame added.